Cases Study-Financial industry, Moible Carriers-Cobub Solution


Minsheng Bank:Mobile Operating Data Platform Project

民生银行logo1

China minsheng banking on January 12, 1996, was formally established in Beijing, is China’s first is mainly composed of non-public enterprises in national joint-stock commercial Banks.

Project background
With the advent of the era of mobile Internet big data, the Banks in the competition is fierce, the challenge of external is increasingly serious. Lead in order to keep the minsheng bank mobile products, in a comprehensive and detailed customer data collection, analysis, utilization segmentation on the basis of the customer, improve financial business will fit the needs of customers and products, minsheng bank to start the construction of mobile operation data platform. Through the collection and analysis of mobile terminal operating data, transaction data, user behavior data, etc., as the basis of optimizing product function and improve the user experience, and find more products and service innovation, the promotion of the competitiveness of the mobile financial products.
Requirements of the project
Mobile operating data platform will be used as a mobile application data acquisition platform based on the analysis of the service in the industry all mobile applications, such as mobile phone Banks, direct selling such as Banks, by embedding a simple mobile collection code, without interference with the business logic can be automatic data collection and report the user behavior information; Report the data stored in the mobile operating data platform, calculation and analysis, finally get all kinds of mobile analysis results and in the form of online applications is presented to the development of mobile products and business personnel, for its products and business analysis.
The solution
Hardware: Hadoop cluster 10, application server 3, Web server 3, database server 1.
Software: Razor Cobub big data edition plus two times the development of custom, the basic function of the program for the realization of mobile and mobile application management statistics and mobile application management.
Mobile data platform will be divided into three major modules and functions, performance testing.
Value burst
minsheng3
Big data help optimize the product innovation, and improve the user experience:
Around 2015, Minsheng mobile banking market demand continues to increase the intensity of mobile banking innovation, further optimize upgrade existing services, at the same time introduced fingerprint payment and cloud pay payment functions such as innovation, build more smooth and easy to use experience for our customers. As of November 30, customers over the total number of 18.5 million households, transaction number more than 3 billion deal, transaction amount approaching 6 trillion yuan, these data suggest that, more and more customers has formed use the Minsheng Bank mobile self-service banking business and meet the needs of life habits.

Minsheng Bank direct as the first direct bank, after more than a year of steady operation, the performance way ahead.As of December 2015, the financial assets of nearly 33 billion yuan, the number of customers over 2 million 700 thousand, the balance of financial products, wishful treasure, the total purchase amount of over 780 billion yuan, a total of more than 2 billion 200 million yuan of customer feedback gains.This year innovation introduced built-in pledge loan service of periodic product brand “Dinghuobao”, achieve the high yield and flow of get the best of both worlds, continue to achieve new breakthroughs in the Internet banking service.


Jiangsu Bank:Online customer behavior acquisition and analysis system

江苏银行logo1

Project background
The mobile Internet era, the rapid development of Internet banking to traditional banking has brought tremendous pressure, banks must adopt new solutions and new business models to deal with. As the core of the Internet thinking of “big data” strategy has a profound impact on the traditional banking transformation and upgrading to achieve the goal. In the huge Chinese financial consumer market environment, the transformation program to “big data” strategy as the core, in-depth mining market opportunities, to become banks to improve their competitiveness, an important means to seize market opportunities.

The solution
Hardware: Hadoop cluster 7, application server 1, Web server 1, database server 1.
Software: Razor Cobub big data version
1.Basic statistical analysis
2.User analysis
User behavior analysis, you can allow developers or operators to better understand the user to use the details, to help look for product improvement breakthrough point, to assess the effectiveness of product optimization.
jiangsubank2
3.Terminal and network
4.Error analysis
jiangsubank3
5. Events and funnel
6. Tag annotation / HIVE query / Intelligent reminder
…………

Value burst
Data driven product optimization and innovation
Bank of Jiangsu comprehensive upgrade of the Internet financial innovation brand, to customers as the center, to provide direct bank is convenient and safe, efficient and comprehensive financial services to online customers, will continue to research and develop special products line, has formed with “Kaixinying”, “Juyibao” and “Youlicai” three financial investment products supporting plate.
Analysis of user behavior data, more understanding of the user, so as to fine operation
“Youlicai” is carefully selected Jiangsu bank, plate as the direct bank customers exclusive customized financial products to meet customers personalized investment choice, allows customers to save time save worry, simple to achieve maximum benefit.
In addition to the investment banking side, direct bank Bank of Jiangsu around the “savings and loan exchange investment”, is making efforts to build a including various funds, insurance, precious metals, loans and other financial services platform.
The number of customers and the size of the asset is expected to grow, as of March 6, 2016, Bank of Jiangsu bank balance of assets exceeded 20 billion yuan, the number of customers over 2 million 200 thousand, firmly occupy the city’s first.


Xingye Bank:Electronic bank data analysis system

兴业银行logo1

Project background
Big data is from a computer processing object evolved into a new era of oil data! With the rapid development of Internet, mobile Internet, Internet of things, the type and size of big data is hitherto unknown to the scale and speed of growth. Under the background of the era of big data, Societe Generale fully understand the application value of big data technology in the field of business.

Project requirements
With the help of the key technology and core advantage of big data, service in the electronic bank web client by data on user behavior analysis and insight, for the Industrial Bank of new product development and design, business process improve optimization, promotion of business model innovation, refinement operators to provide help.

Solution
Personalized customization

Application of data
Gets the path of the user to browse the page to analyze the user’s attention.
Use events to understand the user’s interest in related business.
Activity page data for depth analysis.
Optimize the layout of the page, a friendly operating experience, enhance the user experience.
Recommend users more interested in the product, rich value-added services, improve the level of business.


Jiangsu Telecom:Client statistics software

电信logo1

Project background
As a revolutionary information technology, big data technology is giving data life and more business value. The use of big data technology, the collection of data, as far as possible related data, as far as possible to save the data. Give full play to the value of big data, so that operators of existing business models more competitive; to explore new business models, so that other industries running more smoothly. Fully tap the value of enterprise data assets, create new profit point.

Project requirements
To achieve the replacement of the friends of the mobile client statistics system to provide the relevant features of the statistical system, and the program and database deployed in their own server, the collected statistics only in their own server storage!
To provide data analysis and operational support for a variety of applications, such as the China Telecom’s Tianyi user center, security center, 189 mailbox, Tianyi cloud, VGO, etc..
dianxin2
1.Data privatization
2.Support software automatic update, analysis of the client crash log, docking other system data.
3.The error message and the application of monitoring user behavior, user equipment characteristics, user clicks, user-defined events, the application of the automatic update.
……

Big data applications
Insight into customer needs, drive product optimization and innovation
Customer insight is based on user behavior data (such as position, browse, use, etc.), through a different algorithm (such as classification, clustering, tags, etc.) on the user analysis, access to customer behavior preference to find key customer transaction. For example, online life service sector, introducing Haobai convenience services, such as cinema pass. Expand the cooperation with different industry rich channel function, such as: fuel card, recharge Q coins.
In terms of precision marketing, the use of user behavior data analysis, to carry out precise recommendation; call on customers, the Internet long analysis, can carry out customer churn warning, accurate support customer retention.
For example, to distinguish between new users, active users and general users, loyal users and other types of erosion and combined with the specific scenarios for different scenarios of user personalized guidance and curing configurable template. Such as: new users, especially the novice packs loss of user feedback. Continued to carry out regular active promotion of marketing activities, through the integration of attendance, share awards, lottery consumption and other forms of enhance user stickiness.

成功案例-金融业、移动运营商-Cobub Solution


民生银行:移动运营数据平台项目

民生银行logo1-c

中国民生银行于1996年1月12日在北京正式成立,是中国首家主要由非公有制企业入股的全国性股份制商业银行。

项目背景
随着移动互联网大数据时代的到来,银行在同业的竞争变得异常激烈,外部的挑战也日益严峻。为了保持民生银行移动产品的领先优势,在全面、细致的收集、分析、运用客户数据的基础上细分客户,提升金融业务产品和客户需求的契合度,民生银行启动建设移动运营数据平台。通过采集、分析移动端运营数据、交易数据、用户行为数据等,作为优化产品功能和提升用户体验的基础,发掘更多产品及服务创新,提升移动金融产品的竞争力。

项目需求
移动运营数据平台将作为一个移动应用数据采集分析的基础平台服务于行内所有移动应用,如手机银行,直销银行等,通过嵌入简单的移动采集代码,即可在不干扰业务逻辑的情况下自动采集和上报用户行为信息;上报数据在移动运营数据平台中进行存储,计算和分析,最后得到各类移动分析结果并以在线应用的形式呈现给移动产品的开发和业务人员,供其进行产品分析和业务分析。

解决方案
硬件:Hadoop集群10台、应用服务器3台、Web服务器3台、数据库服务器1台。
软件:Cobub Razor大数据版加二次开发定制,基本功能方案用于实现移动常规指标统计与移动应用管理。
移动运营数据平台将分为三个大的模块及功能、性能测试。

价值迸发
minsheng3
大数据驱动产品优化创新,提升用户体验
民生手机银行通过对用户行为数据分析,围绕用户需求持续加大手机银行创新力度,进一步优化提升各项已有服务,同时推出指纹支付和云闪付等创新支付功能,为客户打造更流畅易用的使用体验。截至11月30日,客户总数超1850万户,交易笔数超越3亿笔,交易金额逼近6万亿元,这些数据表明,越来越多的客户已形成使用民生手机银行自助办理金融业务和满足生活需求的习惯。

民生直销银行作为国内首家直销银行,经过一年多的稳步运作,各项业绩遥遥领先。截至2015年12月,金融资产近330亿元、客户数超270万、余额理财产品“如意宝”总申购量超7800亿元,累计为客户回馈收益超22亿元。今年还创新推出内置有质押贷款服务的定期产品品牌“定活宝”,实现了高收益与流动性两者兼得,不断实现互联网金融服务新突破。


江苏银行:线上客户行为采集与分析系统

江苏银行logo1

项目背景
移动互联网时代,互联网金融的飞速发展给传统银行带来了巨大的压力,银行必须采取新的解决方案和新的业务模型加以应对。作为互联网核心思维的“大数据”战略深刻地影响着传统银行转型升级目标的实现。在庞大的中国金融消费市场环境下,以“大数据”战略为核心的转型方案,深入挖掘市场机会,成为银行提高自身竞争力,抢占市场先机的重要手段。

解决方案
硬件:Hadoop集群7台、应用服务器1台、Web服务器1台、数据库服务器1台。
软件:Cobub Razor大数据版
1.基本统计分析
2. 用户分析
用户行为分析,可以让开发人员或者运营人员更了解用户使用细节,帮助寻找产品改进突破点,评估产品优化效果。
jiangsubank2

3.终端与网络
4.错误分析
jiangsubank3
5. 事件与转化
6. 标签标注/HIVE查询/智能提醒
……

价值迸发
数据驱动产品优化创新

江苏银行全面升级其互联网金融创新品牌,以客户为中心,为线上客户提供直销银行便捷、安全、高效的综合金融服务,不断研发特色产品线,目前已形成以“开鑫盈”、“聚益宝”和“优理财”为主的三大理财投资类产品支撑板块。

对用户行为数据分析,更了解用户,从而精细化运营

“优理财”是江苏银行精心挑选的、为直销银行客户专属定制的银行理财产品板块,满足客户个性化的投资选择,让客户省时省事省心,简单实现最大收益。

除了理财投资端,江苏银行直销银行围绕“存贷汇投”,正在着力打造一个包括各类基金、保险、贵金属、贷款等的综合金融服务平台。

客户数与资产规模呈现超预期增长,截至2016年3月6日,江苏银行直销银行资产余额突破200亿元,客户数超220万,牢牢占据城商行首位。


兴业银行:电子银行数据分析系统

兴业银行logo1

项目背景
大数据正从一种计算机处理对象演变为新时代的数据石油!伴随着互联网、移动互联网、物联网的迅猛发展,大数据的种类和规模正以前所未有的规模和速度增长。在大数据的时代背景下,兴业银行充分认识大数据技术在业务领域的应用价值。

项目需求
借助大数据的关键技术和核心优势,服务于电子银行网页端,通过对用户行为数据的分析和洞察,为兴业银行新产品开发设计、业务流程完善优化、业务推广模式创新、精细化运营等提供帮助。

解决方案
个性化定制

数据应用
获取用户浏览页面的路径来分析用户的关注点
利用事件了解用户对相关业务的兴趣度
活动页面数据进行深度分析
优化页面的布局,友好的操作体验,提升用户体验
推荐用户更感兴趣的产品,丰富的增值服务,提高业务水平


江苏电信:客户端统计软件

电信logo1

项目背景
作为一种革命性的信息技术,大数据技术正在赋予数据生命和更多的商业价值。利用大数据技术,收集整理数据,尽可能关联数据,尽可能保存数据。充分发挥大数据价值,让运营商现有商业模式更加有竞争力;发掘新的商业模式,让别的行业运转更顺畅。充分挖掘企业的数据资产价值,创造新的利润点。

项目需求
实现替换友盟移动客户端统计系统提供友盟原统计的相关功能,且程序及数据库部署在自己的服务器,所收集的统计数据只在自己服务器存储!
为中国电信的旗下的天翼用户中心、安全中心、189邮箱、天翼云、VGO视信、流量宝等多款应用提供数据分析与运营支持。
dianxin2
1.数据私有化
2.支持软件自动更新、分析客户端崩溃的错误日志、对接其他系统数据
3.监控用户行为、用户设备特性、用户点击次数、用户自定义事件、应用中的错误信息和应用的自动更新等
……

大数据应用
洞察客户需求,驱动产品优化创新
客户洞察就是根据用户行为数据(例如位置、浏览、使用等),通过不同的算法(比如分类、聚类、标签等)对用户进行分析,可获取客户的行为偏好,用来发现关键客户的异动情况等。例如上线生活服务板块,引入号百便民服务,如院线通。扩大异业合作丰富渠道功能,如:加油卡、Q币充值等
在精准营销方面,利用用户行为数据进行分析,开展产品精准推荐;对客户的通话、上网时长等进行分析,可开展客户流失预警,支撑精准客户维系等。
例如区分新用户、忠实活跃用户、一般用户、流失用户等类型并结合具体场景,针对不同场景用户个性化引导,并模板固化可配置。如:新用户新手礼包、流失用户特别回馈等。持续开展常规化活跃提升营销活动,通过积分签到、分享奖励、抽奖消耗等形式提升用户粘性。