APP统计 归档 - Cobub

Python USES Deep Neural Networks to Identify Siamese and British Short.

10 months ago 0 2049

Let’s take a couple of pictures and see how the cat is Siam? Which cat is short?
First Siam

How to Improve the User Churn Rate ? Here are 10 Strategies.

10 months ago 1 2110


Outline:
• What is user churn?
• Reducing user loss is a top priority for businesses.
• Ten strategies for reducing user churn.

Why Can’t You Help Clicking It?

1 year ago 0 1082

According to the statistics, 79 percent of smartphone users will check their phones within 15 minutes of waking up in the morning.A 2011 study by a university found that the average person watches 34 times a day.However, recent figures from the industry have been much higher – almost 150 times.We have to admit, we’re addicted.Faced with this high-tech product, we’re not addicted to it, and we’re at least obsessive-compulsive.We can’t wait to see WeChat, weibo, access to mobile phone taobao, jingdong, was just going to have a crush on for a few minutes, an hour to find their own fingers slide is still on the phone screen page.This desire may be with us all day, but it is seldom perceived.

The 5W Rule for Perfect Push Messages

1 year ago 0 3163

APP operators know the importance of push messages to improve user engagement.The good news is that the user engagement will improve significantly, and the number of users will be greatly reduced.
How do we get the push messages to the desired effect?APP operators must pay close attention to the behavior of users, have a clear preference for users’ interests, and push the content of interest to different groups of users at the right time.The perfect push messages are valuable to the user, which can help the product to improve the user experience and increase the user’s liking.
Who: Object
What: Content
When: Time
Where: Situation
Why: Reason

The Implementation of Cobub’s Codeless Capture Technology

1 year ago 0 2684

With the advent of the era of big data, data mining has become more and more important.Front end point buried as a more mature data access method is widely used.Currently buried point is divided into two ways, and will come with no points.Sets a buried point is easy to understand, is called the SDK API, in the code inserts buried point related code, user behavior acquisition.Because we are in development projects, buried point are manually, every business needs change to buried point everywhere, and no burial code, which does not need to be manually inserted into the code, just prior to related configuration, the SDK automatically collect user behavior, avoided because of the change of demand, and buried the great degree error causes such as to bury some heavy and complicated work.This paper mainly introduces the technical implementation of codeless capture technology.

How to Acquire New Users with Lower Costs?

1 year ago 2 2123

Emerging industries, like sharing a bike or like payment of the ancient and the industry, the new is always going on, new, retained, active, transformation, erosion, activation is operation of the whole process, such as new is the first step, the new do bad, the product is lack of the soul, the soul is the user and no user, to fine the perfect products are meaningless.New is so important, as a new era of qualified operation, how should we pull new users?

As a Product Manager, Do You Really Know about Data Analysis?

1 year ago 0 2481


Every product manager knows that data analysis is important, but can you give a clear answer to both of these questions?
1. What is data analysis?
2. Why is data analysis so important?
It doesn’t matter if you don’t know the answer, because this article is about to answer it from the following aspects:
1. What is data analysis?
2. Relevant concepts of data analysis
3. How to conduct data analysis?
4. How to measure and collect data?
5. How to do data analysis report?
6. The relationship between data analysis and products

Actual Combat of Apache NiFi Processor

1 year ago 0 4452

1 Introduction

What is Apache NiFi? NiFi’s website explains: “an easy-to-use, powerful, reliable data processing and distribution system.” Popular, namely the Apache NiFi is an easy to use, powerful and reliable data processing and distribution system, its designed for the data stream, it supports highly configurable indicator diagram of data routing, transformation and mediation logic system.
To NiFi can describe more clearly, through NiFi architecture to do a brief introduction to below, as shown in the figure below.

How to Improve APP Retention Rate?

1 year ago 1 2747

The sole purpose of business is to create and retain customers

Our APP marketers are always better at getting more and more people to use our products and become our users. But how do you keep them when you have them? It may not be hard for a new app to attract hundreds of millions of users. But it’s never easy to keep these users and increase the number of users to 100 million.
Although users retention needs us to spend a long time to complete the work, we can still take some measures to improve it in the short term and can improve user activity, such as some marketing activities or according to the user’s usage of history to their push precise related news. This is a good way to interact with the users to let them participate, users can be obtained from these activities and news to get more valuable things. Therefore, the app retention rate will be increased.

4 Effective Strategies to Improve the Engagement of APP Users

1 year ago 2 2019

The definition of user engagement varies from product to product

For example, for a bookkeeping app, an effective user should be logged in every day to add his new income or spending. For an operator’s app, an effective user may be logging in once a month, charging a fee, or ordering additional traffic packets. Therefore, user engagement has no uniform quantifiable definition standard, but it is possible to form the standard of vertical industry. For Banks, for example, start times the average of 1.7 times the user is a reasonable value (the value come from Cobub’s long-term observations, Cobub is a domestic open source mobile application of statistical analysis tools).
Engagement is not like page views (PV), visitors (UV), users pay or conversion rate these indicators as easy to measure, not a data statistical analysis tools to directly reflect product user engagement. However, ignoring user engagement is very dangerous.

APP统计 归档 - Cobub

python使用深度神经网络实现识别暹罗与英短

4 months ago 0 1142

先来上两张图看看那种猫是暹罗?那种猫是英短?
第一张暹罗

用户流失率高怎么破?这里有10个策略

5 months ago 1 985


文章概要:
• 什么是用户流失?
• 减少用户流失是企业的首要任务
• 减少用户流失的十种策略

你的手为什么就是管不住要去点开它?

7 months ago 0 646

据统计,79%的智能手机用户会在早晨起床后的15分钟内翻看手机。某大学在 2011 年进行的一项研究表明,人们每天平均要看34次手机。然而,最近业内人士给出的相关数据却高得多——将近150次。不得不承认,我们已经上瘾了。面对手边的这个高科技产品,我们就算没有上瘾,也至少已经患上了强迫症。我们迫不及待地查看微信、微博,访问手机淘宝、京东,原本只打算看上几分钟,一个小时后却发现自己的手指依然在手机屏幕上滑动翻页。这种欲望可能会伴随我们一整天,只不过很少被觉察到罢了。

完美消息推送的5W法则

7 months ago 0 1575

APP运营人员都知道消息推送对提高用户参与度的重要性。推送消息做的好,用户参与度会显著提高,反之,用户量则会大打折扣。
如何让消息推送达到我们预期的效果?APP运营人员必须密切关注用户的行为习惯,对用户的兴趣偏好了然于胸,并针对不同的用户群体在合适的时间推送给他们感兴趣的内容。完美的推送消息推送对于用户来讲是有价值的,它能帮助产品提升用户体验,增加用户好感度。
如何做到完美的消息推送?APP运营人员必须在推送之前确定以下5W法则:
Who: 推送对象
What: 推送内容
When: 推送时间
Where: 推送场景
Why: 推送原因

Cobub无码埋点关键技术的实现

7 months ago 0 1760

随着大数据时代的到来,数据采集也已经变的越来越重要。前端埋点作为一个比较成熟的数据接入手段被广泛应用着。目前埋点分为两种方式,有码与无码埋点。有码埋点比较容易理解,即调用SDK的API,在代码中插入埋点的相关代码,实现用户行为采集。由于我们在开发项目的时候,埋点都是手动的,每次业务需求的改变都要到处埋点,而无码埋点,即不需要手动插入代码,只需要前期进行相关配置,SDK自动采集用户行为,极大程度避免了因需求变更、埋点错误等原因导致的重新埋点繁复工作。本文主要介绍无码埋点的技术实现。

获客方法论:如何更低成本拉新用户?

7 months ago 2 1105

无论是像共享单车一样的新兴行业,还是像支付一样的古而有之的行业,拉新是一直在进行中的,拉新、留存、活跃、转化、流失、激活等是运营的全流程,拉新是第一步,拉新做的不好,产品就缺乏灵魂,灵魂即是用户,没有用户,再精细完美的产品都毫无意义。拉新如此之重要,作为一名新时代合格的运营,我们应该如何拉新用户呢?

作为产品经理,你真的了解数据分析吗?

8 months ago 0 1464


每个产品经理都知道数据分析很重要,但你能清晰地给出以下这两个问题的答案吗?
1. 数据分析到底是什么?
2. 数据分析为什么如此重要?
如果在这之前你不知道答案也没关系,因为本文会围绕以下几点回答以上两个问题:
1. 数据分析到底是什么?
2. 数据分析的相关概念
3. 如何实施数据分析?
4. 如何测量和收集数据?
5. 如何做数据分析报告?
6. 数据分析与产品的关系

Apache NiFi Processor实战

8 months ago 0 2716

1 前言

Apache NiFi是什么?NiFi官网给出如下解释:“一个易用、强大、可靠的数据处理与分发系统”。通俗的来说,即Apache NiFi 是一个易于使用、功能强大而且可靠的数据处理和分发系统,其为数据流设计,它支持高度可配置的指示图的数据路由、转换和系统中介逻辑。
为了对NiFi能够表述的更为清楚,下面通过NiFi的架构来做简要介绍,如下图所示。

手把手教你如何提高APP用户留存率

10 months ago 1 1649

商业的唯一目的就是创造和留住客户

我们的APP运营人员向来比较擅长让越来越多的人使用我们的产品,成为我们的用户。但是在拥有了这些用户以后又该怎么留住他们呢? 一款新应用能吸引几十万上百万的用户可能不是什么难事。但是想要保留这些用户并且让用户数增涨到一个亿,这绝不是一件容易的事。
虽然用户留存是一项需要我们坚持不懈的花很长时间来完成的工作,但是我们依然可以采取一些措施在短期内提高它,并且可以提高用户的活跃度,譬如一些营销活动或者根据用户的历史使用情况给他们精准的推送相关消息等,这都是与用户互动让他们参与进来的好方法,用户可以从这些活动和消息中获得更有价值的东西,用户需求满足了留存率自然也就提高了。
以一个项目管理类的APP为例,我们可以给下载了APP但还没有在上面创建项目的这群用户发送一个入门使用指南的消息,或者给一直积极使用这个APP的用户发送新功能体验消息,这些消息在给用户创造价值的同时也是在提高用户留存率。做以上这些工作并不会花费我们很多精力和时间,但会给我们带来很多意想不到的回报。

提高APP用户参与度的4个有效策略

11 months ago 2 1269

用户参与度的界定是因产品而异的

例如,对于一个记账类app,一个有效参与用户应该会每天都登录,添加他新的收入或支出;而对于一个运营商类的app来讲,一个有效参与用户可能是每个月登录一次,进行话费充值或者订购额外的流量包等。因此,用户参与度并没有统一的可量化的界定标准,但是有可能形成垂直行业的标准;比如对于银行来说,平均1.7次的用户月均启动次数是个较为合理的值(此数值来自于Cobub的长期观测结果,Cobub是一个国内的开源移动应用统计分析工具)。
用户参与度并不像网页浏览量(PV)、访问者(UV)、回访用户或转换率这些指标那样容易衡量,没有一款数据统计分析工具能够即时直接反映产品的用户参与度如何。但是,忽略用户参与度是非常危险的。
虽然用户参与度较为难以衡量并制定统一标准,但我们可以从移动应用分析平台获取如下几个指标: